<

eoff3idx.gif (4049 bytes)

CONTACT PHOENIX COUNCIL MEMBERS
TO EXPRESS YOUR VIEWS !

Written comments may be submitted to the
Mayor/City Council, 200 W. Washington St., Phoenix, AZ 85003.
Citizens also may leave a message that will be transmitted
to the mayor and City Council members by calling (602) 262-7029.

See end of page for Presenting Views At Formel Council Meeting

 

Mayor, Skip Rimsza
srimsza@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7111

District 1 - Dave Siebert
dhoward@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7444

District 2 - Tom Milton
tmilton@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7445

District 3 - Peggy Bilsten
pbilsten@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7441

District 4 - Phillip B.Gordon
pgordon@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7447

District 5 - John Nelson
jbnelson@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7446

        District 6 - Sal DiCiccio         sdicicci@ci.phoenix.az.us
         262-7491

District 7 -DougLingner
cdist7@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7492

District 8 - Cody Williams
 cwilliams@ci.phoenix.az.us
262-7493

district.jpg (36451 bytes)

Formal City Council Meetings - Your Opportunity To Speak

The formal Council meetings are conducted at 3 p.m. each Wednesday. Copies of the agenda are available in the Council Chamber during the meeting and at the City Clerk Department front desk, 200 W. Washington St., 15th Fl., three working days prior to the meeting. Information also is found on Phoenix At Your Fingertips http://www.ci.phoenix.az.us/FAGENDAC/agentoc.html.

Citizens can speak on any item by completing a citizen comment card and submitting it to city staff prior to the meeting.

At the conclusion of the Council Formal session (no earlier than 3:30 p.m.), citizens may speak out on issues or problems that are not being addressed as part of the regular agenda. Call the City Clerk Department at (602) 262-6811 the day before to be sure a Citizens' Requests session has been scheduled.

Although a quorum of the City Council is not required, several Council Members usually remain in the chambers to hear citizen issues. Speakers are asked to limit their comments to no more than three minutes and no official action is taken by Council during these sessions.

Background reports/backup materials for most Policy, Formal and Zoning agenda items are available for review and copying at the City Clerk Department, Phoenix City Hall, 200 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.

Back To Liberated Christians Home Page

Copyright 1998
All Rights Reserved.
E-MAIL: dave@davephx.com